Monday, January 16th, 2017

MEETINGS


Marion Town Meeting Mon., Dec. 12, 2016

Supervisor Deyo called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:00 PM...


Williamson Town Meeting Tues., Dec. 13, 2016

Contracts signed, resignations and appointments noted A Work Session of the Town Board of...


Butler Town Meeting Mon., Dec. 12, 2016

A regular meeting of the Butler Town Board was held on December 12, 2016...


Arcadia Town Meeting Tues., Dec. 13, 2016

Arcadia Town Supervisor Chuck Verkey told the town board at their meeting on Tuesday...


Ontario Town Meeting Mon., Dec. 12, 2016

A regular meeting of the Ontario Town Board was called to order by Supervisor...


Macedon Village Meeting Wed., Dec. 14, 2016

Mayor Bill Murray called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:00...


County Board Meeting Tuesday., Nov. 15, 2016

County Fiscal Assistant and Deputy Budget Officer Ken Blake presented Wayne County’s tentative budget...


Walworth Town Meeting Thurs., Nov. 17, 2016

School District’s decision to Close Freewill School in Walworth Supervisor Marini called a regular...


Lyons School Meeting Tues., Nov. 8, 2016

(unofficial minutes til approved) A regular meeting of the Lyons Central Board of Education...


Ontario Town Meeting Mon., Nov. 14, 2016

A regular meeting of the Ontario Town Board was called to order by Supervisor...


Marion Town Meeting Mon., Nov. 14, 2016

Supervisor Deyo called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:00 PM...


County Board Meeting   Thur.., Nov. 3, 2016

 The Wayne County Board of Supervisors held a special session on Thursday to meet...


Walworth Town Meeting   Thurs., Nov. 3, 201

Supervisor Marini called a regular meeting of the Walworth Town Board to order at...


Walworth Town Meeting   Thurs., Oct. 20, 2016

 Supervisor Marini called a regular meeting of the Walworth Town Board to order at...


Williamson School Meeting   Mon., Oct. 17, 2016

 The October 12, 2016 meeting of the Williamson Central School District Board of Education...


Palmyra Village Meeting   Mon., Oct. 17, 2016

 Mayor Piccola called a regular meeting of the Village Board to order at 6:30...


Macedon Town Meeting   Thurs., Oct. 13, 2016

 Town of Macedon Supervisor,  Sandy Pagano, called a regular meeting of the town board...


Macedon Village Meeting   Thurs., Oct. 12, 2016

 Mayor Bill Murray called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:00...


Lyons School Meeting  Tues., Sept. 27, 2016

DRAFT MINUTES (Unofficial until approved) Mr. Donald Putnam, Superintendent recommended that the Board of...


Sodus Town Meeting   Wed., Sept. 14, 2016

DRAFT MINUTES Supervisor Steven LeRoy called the Regular Town Board Meeting to order commencing...


Palmyra Village Meeting   Monday., Oct. 3, 2016

 Mayor Piccola called a regular meeting of the Village Board to order at 6:30...


Walworth Town Meeting Thurs. Oct. 6, 2016

Supervisor Marini called a regular meeting of the Walworth Town Board to order at...


Lyons School Meeting   Tues., Sept. 13, 2016

The regular meeting of the Board of Education began at 7:11 p.m. A moment...


Butler Town Meeting   Mon., Sept. 12, 2016

A regular meeting of the Butler Town Board was held on September 12, 2016...


Williamson Town Meeting   Tues., Sept. 13, 2016

A Work Session of the Town Board of the Town of Williamson, County of...


Macedon Town meeting   Thurs., Sept. 8, 2016

Funding for Village Special Districts discussed Town of Macedon Supervisor,  Sandy Pagano, called a...


Williamson School Meeting   Wed., Aug 31, 2016

  The August 31, 2016 meeting of the Williamson Central School District Board of...


Sodus Town Meeting   Wed., Sept. 7, 2016

  DRAFT MINUTES Sodus Benton Place Estates, L.P. has commenced a proceeding pursuant to...


Pal-Mac School Meeting   Tues., Sept. 6, 2016

 Ms. Sharon Lang, Board President, called a regular meeting of the board to order...


Butler Town Meeting   Mon., Aug. 8, 2016

A regular meeting of the Butler Town Board was held on August 8, 2016...