Sunday, April 23rd, 2017

MEETINGS


Lyons School Meeting Tues., April 11, 2017

A regular meeting of the Board of Education was held on Tuesday, April 11,...


Walworth Town Meeting Thurs., April 20, 2017

Supervisor Marini called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:30 PM...


County Board Meeting Tues., April 11, 2017

Congressman Katko speaks to/updates County Board (Minutes Unofficial until approved) Congressman John Katko made...


Sodus Town Meeting Wed., April 12, 2017

The Sodus Town Board met on Wednesday for their first meeting of April, during...


FINAL Village of Macedon Meeting

FINAL Village of Macedon Meeting

Friday, March 31, 2017 Mayor and Village Board say goodbye, turn over the keys...


Williamson School Meeting Wed., March 22, 2017

The March 22, 2017 special meeting of the Williamson Central School District Board of...


Ontario Town Meeting Mon., March 27, 2017

Solar Array delayed til early summer Ontario Town Supervisor John Smith gave another update...


Wolcott Village Meeting Tues., March 28, 2017

Planning Board dissolved and absorbed by Zoning Board During their board meeting on Tuesday,...


Macedon Final Joint Meeting Thurs., Mar. 23, 2017

On Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM, Macedon Town Supervisor, Ms. Sandy Pagano,...


County Board Meeting Tues., Mar. 21, 2017

The Wayne County board of supervisors awarded the Mildred F. Taylor to two recipients...


Huron Town Meeting Mon., Mar. 21, 2017

The Town of Huron held a public hearing at their board meeting on Monday...


Macedon Town Meeting Thurs., Mar. 23, 2017

Town of Macedon Supervisor, Ms. Sandy Pagano, called a regular meeting of the town...


Macedon Village Meeting Thurs., Mar. 23, 2017

Mayor William Murray called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:00...


Huron Town Meeting March, 2017

The Town of Huron held their first regular town board meeting for March and...


Ontario Town Meeting Mon., Feb. 27. 2017

The Ontario Town Board approved funds totaling $219,500 at their board meeting on Monday...


Walworth Town Meeting Thurs., March 2. 2017

Supervisor Marini called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:30 PM...


Wolcott Village Meeting Tues., Feb. 28. 2017

At their board on Tuesday, Village of Wolcott Mayor Chris Henner updated the board...


County Board Meeting Tues., Feb. 28. 2017

The Wayne County Board of Supervisors passed a resolution on Tuesday returning 26 previously...


Wolcott Town Meeting Tues., Feb. 21, 2017

The Town of Wolcott held their town board meeting for February on Tuesday. Town...


Macedon Village Meeting Thurs., Feb. 23, 2017

Deputy Mayor David Nelson called a regular meeting of the board to order at...


Macedon Town Meeting Thurs., Feb. 23, 2017

Town of Macedon Supervisor, Ms. Sandy Pagano, called a regular meeting of the town...


Marion Town Meeting Mon., Dec. 12, 2016

Supervisor Deyo called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:00 PM...


Williamson Town Meeting Tues., Dec. 13, 2016

Contracts signed, resignations and appointments noted A Work Session of the Town Board of...


Butler Town Meeting Mon., Dec. 12, 2016

A regular meeting of the Butler Town Board was held on December 12, 2016...


Arcadia Town Meeting Tues., Dec. 13, 2016

Arcadia Town Supervisor Chuck Verkey told the town board at their meeting on Tuesday...


Ontario Town Meeting Mon., Dec. 12, 2016

A regular meeting of the Ontario Town Board was called to order by Supervisor...


Macedon Village Meeting Wed., Dec. 14, 2016

Mayor Bill Murray called a regular meeting of the board to order at 7:00...


County Board Meeting Tuesday., Nov. 15, 2016

County Fiscal Assistant and Deputy Budget Officer Ken Blake presented Wayne County’s tentative budget...


Walworth Town Meeting Thurs., Nov. 17, 2016

School District’s decision to Close Freewill School in Walworth Supervisor Marini called a regular...


Lyons School Meeting Tues., Nov. 8, 2016

(unofficial minutes til approved) A regular meeting of the Lyons Central Board of Education...